SHOP FICARI
Contact
WOFS-poolside

Head Office

Mon-Fri 9 AM – 5 PM EST  

   +1 (905) 660-6996

  10899 Keele Street. Maple, ON, L6A 0K6

__________

New Business

info@qualityandcompany.com

Careers

work@qualityandcompany.com

Press Inquiries

press@qualityandcompany.com

Company Representatives

Bermuda

Sherrie Yarborough
sy@synccontract.com
+1 (336) 254-1166

Florida, USA

Carmela Congemi
carmela@qualityandcompany.com
+1 (954) 774-5799

Georgia, USA

Andrew Miller 
andrew@mintgroupusa.com
+1 (706) 280-3049

Illinois, USA

Amy Gardner
amy@ag-associates.net
+1 (347) 592-5302

Indiana, USA

Amy Gardner
amy@ag-associates.net
+1 (347) 592-5302

Michigan, USA

Amy Gardner
amy@ag-associates.net
+1 (347) 592-5302

Nevada, USA

Debbie Lawrence 
debbie@dlawrencehospitality.com
+1 (702) 286-8346

New York, USA

Steve and Dana Wachtler
steve.wachtler@kravet.com
+1 (516) 659-3769

North Carolina, USA

Sherrie Yarborough
sy@synccontract.com
+1 (336) 254-1166

South Carolina, USA

Sherrie Yarborough
sy@synccontract.com
+1 (336) 254-1166

Wisconsin, USA

Amy Gardner
amy@ag-associates.net
+1 (347) 592-5302