SHOP FICARI
Contact
WOFS-poolside

Head Office

Mon-Fri 9 AM – 5 PM EST  

   +1 (905) 660-6996

  10899 Keele Street. Maple, ON, L6A 0K6

__________

New Business

info@qualityandcompany.com

Careers

careers@qualityandcompany.com

Press Inquiries

press@qualityandcompany.com

Company Representatives

Alabama , USA

Deborah Mertes
dmdesignassociates@gmail.com
+1 (404) 786-1422

Arizona, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

Bermuda

Sherrie Yarborough
sy@synccontract.com
+1 (336) 254-1166

Colorado, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

Connecticut , USA

Steve Wachtler
steve.wachtler@kravet.com
+1 (516) 659-3769

D.C., USA

Daisy Swift
daisyswift@thebogroup.com
+1 (301) 312-0866

Delaware , USA

Frank Sirch (case goods only)
fsirch3@comcast.net
+1 (609) 970-1981

Florida (South), USA

Carmela Congemi
carmela@qualityandcompany.com
+1 (954) 774-5799

Florida (Central), USA

Julie Vecchio
juliev@lupcollection.com
+1 (407) 810-1437

Georgia, USA

Deborah Mertes
dmdesignassociates@gmail.com
+1 (404) 786-1422

Illinois , USA

Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
updatesgroup@att.net
+1 (773) 218-3187

Indiana , USA

Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
updatesgroup@att.net
+1 (773) 218-3187

Maryland, USA

Daisy Swift
daisyswift@thebogroup.com
+1 (301) 312-0866

Massachusetts , USA

Steve Wachtler
steve.wachtler@kravet.com
+1 (516) 659-3769

New Jersey (North) , USA

Steve Wachtler
steve.wachtler@kravet.com
+1 (516) 659-3769

New Jersey (South), USA

Frank Sirch (case goods only)
fsirch3@comcast.net
+1 (609) 970-1981

New Mexico, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

Nevada, USA

Debbie Lawrence 
debbie@dlawrencehospitality.com
+1 (702) 286-8346

New York , USA

Steve Wachtler
steve.wachtler@kravet.com
+1 (516) 659-3769

Pennsylvania , USA

Frank Sirch (Case Goods)
fsirch3@comcast.net
+1 (609) 970-1981

Rhode Island , USA

Steve Wachtler
steve.wachtler@kravet.com
+1 (516) 659-3769

Tennessee , USA

Deborah Mertes
dmdesignassociates@gmail.com
+1 (404) 786-1422

Utah, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

Virginia, USA

Daisy Swift
daisyswift@thebogroup.com
+1 (301) 312-0866

Wisconsin , USA

Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
updatesgroup@att.net
+1 (773) 218-3187