SHOP FICARI
Contact
WOFS-poolside

Head Office

Mon-Fri 9 AM – 5 PM EST  

   +1 (905) 660-6996

  10899 Keele Street. Maple, ON, L6A 0K6

__________

New Business

info@qualityandcompany.com

Careers

careers@qualityandcompany.com

Press Inquiries

press@qualityandcompany.com

Company Representatives

Alabama , USA

Deborah Mertes
dmdesignassociates@gmail.com
+1 (404) 786-1622

Arizona, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

Bermuda

Sherrie Yarborough
sy@synccontract.com
+1 (336) 254-1166

Carolina (North), USA

Sherrie Yarborough
sy@synccontract.com
+1 (336) 254-1166

Carolina (South) , USA

Sherrie Yarborough
sy@synccontract.com
+1 (336) 254 -1166

Colorado, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

D.C., USA

Daisy Swift
daisyswift@thebogroup.com
+1 (301) 312-0866

Florida (South), USA

Carmela Congemi
carmela@qualityandcompany.com
+1 (954) 774-5799

Florida (Central), USA

Julie Vecchio
juliev@lupcollection.com
+1 (407) 810-1437

Georgia, USA

Deborah Mertes
dmdesignassociates@gmail.com
+1 (404) 786-1622

Illinois , USA

Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
updatesgroup@att.net
+1 (773) 218-3187

Indiana , USA

Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
updatesgroup@att.net
+1 (773) 218-3187

Louisiana, USA

Andrea G. Hubbard andrea@interiorinsightsgroup.com                +1 (479) 970-2329

Maryland, USA

Daisy Swift
daisyswift@thebogroup.com
+1 (301) 312-0866

New Mexico, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

Nevada, USA

Debbie Lawrence 
debbie@dlawrencehospitality.com
+1 (702) 286-8346

Oklahoma , USA

Andrea G. Hubbard
andrea@interiorinsightsgroup.com
+1 (479) 970-2329

Tennessee , USA

Deborah Mertes
dmdesignassociates@gmail.com
+1 (404) 786-1422

Texas , USA

Andrea G. Hubbard
andrea@interiorinsightsgroup.com
+1 (479) 970-2329

Utah, USA

Michelle Jones
michelle@hdfurnishings.com
+1 (303) 547-6944

Virginia, USA

Daisy Swift
daisyswift@thebogroup.com
+1 (301) 312-0866

Wisconsin , USA

Rose Marie Riggio-Friedewald
updatesgroup@att.net
+1 (773) 218-3187